Today Sia has released “Snowman” – a ballad that is the second taste of music from her first-ever holiday album, Everyday is Christmas, which will be released on November 17 2017 via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records.

Sia – Snowman

Move over Frosty “Snowman” is here! Stream & download the song now Everyday Is Christmas, out now: Upcoming tour dates – Follow Team Sia’s Ear Candy on Spotify Subscribe to Sia on YouTube: Website: Twitter: Instagram: Facebook: Spotify: Playlist Best of Sia Subscribe for more Music video by Sia performing Snowman.

The collection of original holiday songs, written by Sia and Greg Kurstin, is available for pre-order now:

“Snowman” is available now:


Everyday is Christmas Tracklisting:

1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights