Texas are back with ‘Jump On Board’, a glorious new album from one of Britain’s best loved bands. They have made an absolute pop classic boasting the back to the dance floor first single ‘Let’s Work It Out’ and the stone cold smash hit ‘Tell That Girl’.

‘Jump on Board’ is the first new Texas studio album since ‘The Conversation’ in 2013. Having sold over 35 million records with 3 number one albums, 7 top ten albums and 13 top ten singles, the album looks set to reignite their flame.

“We feel refreshed,” Sharleen admits. “We definitely had a great time making this record. It’s time to jig it all up. It’s like a new beginning. This is the next part of our story, and we’re loving it.”

Watch the brand new video for ‘Let’s Work It Out’ featuring none other than Thierry Henry here:

Texas – Let’s Work It Out (Official Video)

Texas performing “Let’s Work It Out” From the album “Jump On Board” Out Now: https://texasmusic.lnk.to/JoBID Ltd signed prints available here: https://texasmusic.lnk.to/storeID Follow Texas: http://www.texas.uk.com/ https://www.facebook.com/texastheband https://twitter.com/texastheband http://vevo.ly/6w4Ai2

Full tracklisting:

1.Let’s Work It Out
2. Can’t Control
3. For Everything
4. It Was Up To You
5. Tell That Girl
6. Sending A Message
7. Great Romances
8. Won’t Let You Down
9. Midnight
10. Round The World