Grammy award-winning, multi-platinum rock band Kings of Leon releases “Nothing To Do,” the latest track from their upcoming 9th full-length studio album, Can We Please Have Fun, out on May 10. The scorching song delves into their post-punk sound with its jagged guitar riffs and propulsive drumming. The video, shot entirely by lead singer Caleb Followill, provides a glimpse into a more intimate side of Kings of Leon, taking viewers along for a high-energy performance.

Can We Please Have Fun, as its title suggests, is a document of the band’s desire to cut loose, try new things, and, yes, have some fun. Recorded at Dark Horse studio in Nashville and produced with new collaborator Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles, Florence + the Machine) the album sees a new side of Kings of Leon. On the new album, the band harkens back to their gritty origins while simultaneously finding new gears. It’s the sound of a band unified in vision and purpose, freed from any expectations, and the album the band says they’ve always wanted to make.

Can We Please Have Fun is available for pre-order HERE. You can find the album’s full tracklist below.

Can We Please Have Fun – Tracklist:
1. Ballerina Radio
2. Rainbow Ball
3. Nowhere To Run
4. Mustang
5. Actual Daydream
6. Split Screen
7. Don’t Stop The Bleeding
8. Nothing To Do
9. Television
10. Hesitation Generation
11. Ease Me On
12. Seen

Can We Please Have Fun World Tour. The UK and Ireland tour will kick off in Leeds on June 20th and make stops in Birmingham, Bristol, London (BST Hyde Park), Glasgow, Dublin, and Nottingham. The tour will also include a performance at the British F1 Grand Prix in Silverstone on July 4th.