Taylor Swift continues her journey of reimagining her past works with the release of the third installment of Taylor’s Version albums. This highly anticipated 22-track album, titled Speak Now (Taylor’s Version), showcases a collection of new recordings. True to her artistic prowess, Taylor Swift has written all the songs featured on this album.

Notably, Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) treats fans to six never-before-released songs, including captivating collaborations. Among these gems are “Castles Crumbling” (From The Vault), featuring the remarkable Hayley Williams, and “Electric Touch” (From The Vault), which showcases the incredible talents of Fall Out Boy. Additionally, listeners will be delighted by the inclusion of “I Can See You” (From The Vault).

The original version of Speak Now, Taylor Swift’s third studio album, graced the music scene in 2010. It made a resounding impact by achieving remarkable milestones. In its initial week of release in the United States, it boasted the largest debut-week sales for an album in over two years and secured the highest single-week tally for a female country artist in history.

Now, with Speak Now (Taylor’s Version), Taylor Swift invites fans both old and new to experience these beloved songs in a fresh and captivating light, showcasing her unwavering dedication to her craft and her profound musical journey.

SPEAK NOW (Taylor’s Version) tracklisting:
1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
3. Back to December (Taylor’s Version)
4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
7. The Story of Us (Taylor’s Version)
8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
17. Electric Touch (Feat. Fall Out Boy) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
18. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
19. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
20. Castles Crumbling (Feat. Hayley Williams) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
21. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
22. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

Photo Credit: Beth Garrabrant