Plan B unveils new track ‘Queue Jumping’ from new album ‘Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose’

Apr - 03 2018 | no comments

Plan B has unveiled new track “Queue Jumping”, taken from his forthcoming album ‘Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose’, set for release on May 4through Atlantic Records. Watch below:

Plan B – Queue Jumping

Stream/download now at: Pre-order the new album “Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose”: Connect with Plan B on: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Site: Soundcloud:

The Brit Award and Ivor Novello-winning musical maverick will shortly be embarking on a UK headline tour, which include a date at London’s Brixton Academy on May 3rd.

Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose tracklisting:

1) Grateful

2) Stranger

3) Heartbeat

4) Queue Jumping

5) Wait So Long

6) Pushin’

7) Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose

8) It’s A War

9) Guess Again

10) Flesh & Bone

11) Pursuit of Happiness

12) Mercy

13) Deeper

14) Sepia


April 26th Manchester, Apollo
April 27th Birmingham, O2 Academy
April 28th Glasgow, O2 Academy
April 29th Newcastle, O2 Academy
May 1st Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
May 2nd Bristol, Colston Hall
May 3rd London, O2 Brixton Academy

Pop Scoop TV



Mabel releases Christmas double-A-side ‘Loneliest Time Of Year / I’ll Be Home For Christmas’

Bugzy Malone announces his fifth full length project, ‘The Resurrection’ out 22nd January 2021

Nile Rodgers teams up with DJ Cedric Gervais and Franklin to reimagine The Chic Classic ‘Everybody Dance’

British Zimbabwean KWAYE showcases a unique brand of R&B psychedelia on ‘Run’

Load More...

Join us on Facebook

%d bloggers like this: