Nick Jonas track, ‘Champagne Problems’, off his new album ‘Last Year Was Complicated’ is out now with preorder of his album. Listen to the track below.

Multi-platinum-selling recording artist Nick Jonas announced his highly anticipated new album Last Year Was Complicated will be released June 10 on Safehouse/Island Records. The full-length release will be a follow up to Jonas’s critically-acclaimed, platinum eponymous debut album which featured his 3X platinum hit ‘Jealous’ and 2X platinum hit ‘Chains.’ Last Year Was Complicated is available for pre-order now.

Jonas marked the announcement with the release of his new single ‘Close’ featuring Tove Lo as well as the premiere of the tracks video. The single was written by Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter and produced by Mattman and Robin. The video was directed by Tim Erem. Watch the video now on Vevo here:

Last Year Was Complicated is Jonas’ sophomore solo album release and will include collaborations with Grammy Award-winning producer Max Martin (Taylor Swift, Ellie Goulding, The Weeknd), writer/producer Jason Evigan (‘Chains’), and writers Nolan Lambroza and Simon Wilcox (‘Jealous’), among others.

Full Tracklisting for Last Year Was Complicated:

1. Voodoo
2. Champagne Problems
3. Close feat. Tove Lo
4. Chainsaw
5. Touch
6. Bacon feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Good Girls feat. Big Sean
8. The Difference
9. Don’t Make Me Choose
10. Under You
11. Unhinged
12. Comfortable

Pre-Order Last Year Was Complicated:

Google Play: