RCA Records have announced the release of a special edition double CD/DVD pack of Meghan Trainor’s debut record Title, available to purchase on November 20th.
The CD/DVD features all the tracks from the deluxe version, including Meghan’s global debut and 7 x Platinum single, ‘All About That Bass’; the 2 x Platinum single, ‘Like I’m Gonna Lose You’ featuring John Legend; plus 4 additional tracks, including an original Christmas song ‘I’ll Be Home’ and ‘Good To Be Alive’ which is featured in Snoopy and Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie. The second disc and DVD features BTS videos and official videos including a brand new unreleased video for the song ‘Title’.

About the special edition, Meghan says: I can’t believe we are coming up on a year since Title was released! I wanted to thank my fans for all the love and support and do something dope for them by releasing this special edition of the album for the holidays!

Most recently, Meghan received three American Music Award nominations for Artist of the Year, Favorite Female Artist – Pop/Rock and Favorite Artist – Adult Contemporary. The 2015 American Music Awards will broadcast live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Sunday, November 23.


1. The Best Part (Interlude)
2. All About That Bass
3. Dear Future Husband
4. Close Your Eyes
5. 3 AM
6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You (feat. John Legend)
7. Bang Dem Sticks
8. Walkashame
9. Title
10. What If I
11. Lips Are Movin
12. No Good For You
13. Mr Almost (feat. Shy Carter)
14. My Selfish Heart
15. Credit
16. Good To Be Alive
17. What If I (Guitar Version)
18. Title (Acoustic)
19. I’ll Be Home

1. Title
2. All About That Bass
3. Behind The Scenes Of All About That Bass
4. Dear Future Husband
5. Behind the scenes Of Dear Future Husband
6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You
7. Behind The Scenes Of Like I’m Gonna Lose You