Today, Grimes released her self-directed video for “Flesh Without Blood”/”Life in the Vivid Dream”, from her forthcoming album ‘Art Angels,’ out digitally November 6 on 4AD.

Spanning over 14 tracks, the new album features collaborations with Janelle Monáe and newcomer, Taiwanese rapper Aristophanes. It was recorded primarily in her home studio in Los Angeles, CA, where she relocated to in 2014. Like all of her previous albums, ‘Art Angels’ was written and recorded entirely as a solo endeavor. The new album features more live instrumentation than ever before on a Grimes record. She plays piano, guitar and violin, continuing her evolution as a musician and a producer for her most ambitious album to date.

Grimes will be embarking on her much-anticipated AC!D Reign European headline tour in the coming Spring, which includes a landmark London date at Brixton’s o2 Academy. She starts her US headline tour on October 24th, with dates in South Korea, Japan and the Laneway Festival in Singapore, New Zealand and Australia all confirmed for early 2016.

‘Art Angels’ Track Listing

1. laughing and not being normal
2. California
3. SCREAM ft. Aristophanes
4. Flesh without Blood
5. Belly of the beat
6. Kill V. Maim
7. Artangels
8. Easily
9. Pin
10. Realiti
11. World Princess part II
12. Venus Fly ft. Janelle Monáe
13. Life in the Vivid Dream
14. Butterfly