Ben Haenow has revealed the track-listing and unveiled the artwork for his self-titled debut album, out November 13th on Syco Music.

Ben Haenow has worked with a host of writers to produce 14 tracks over the past 10 months since winning The X Factor in 2014. The writers include Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran), JR Rotem (Rihanna, Maroon 5), Steve Robson (Take That), Stephen Kozmeniuk (Madonna, Hurts, Nicki Minaj), Red Triangle (5SOS), Iain James (Emeli Sandé, Craig David, Little Mix) and more.

01. Second Hand Heart (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
02. Slamming Doors (Written with Amy Wadge)
03. All Yours (Written with JR Rotem)
04. Start Again (Written with Steve Robson & Iain James)
05. Lions
06. Testify
07. Make It Back To Me (Written with Amy Wadge)
08. Way Back When (Written with Stephen Kozmeniuk)
09. Brother Edvard Forre Erfjord, Henrik Michaelsen, Tom Havelock, Ben Haenow
10. Something I Need
11. One Night (Written with Red Triangle – George Tizzard & Rick Parkhouse)
12. Ready For You (Written with Anne Preven)
13. Greatest Mistake (Written with Ed Drewett & Tim Powell)
14. Every Tear You Cry (Written with Dan Gautreau)

Yesterday Ben unveiled the video for his new single ‘Second Hand Heart’ featuring Kelly Clarkson, which you can see here