Coldplay will release their sixth album, Ghost Stories, via Parlophone Records on Monday, 19 May.

Fans who pre-order Ghost Stories will receive an instant download of the first single from the album, Magic. The single can also be streamed at

The full Ghost Stories tracklisting is as follows:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

Coldplay will perform at the iTunes Festival at SXSW in Austin, on 11 March. The performance will stream live and on-demand worldwide for free via the iTunes Store.

Ghost Stories can be pre-ordered now from iTunes below.


Previous articleCLOSED: WIN Two pairs of tickets to see Anttix & support LIVE!
Next articleAcoustic Session: Ariana And the Rose – In Your Bed
We’re always on the lookout for writers/presenters/videographers and photographers. If you think you have what it takes to join the writing team. Get in touch!