Beyoncé is bringing The Mrs. Carter Show back to The O2 on 28 February and 1, 2, & 4 March 2014 after her incredibly successful sell-out shows here in April.

Beyoncé was named Best Live Act at the MTV European Music Awards last month.

Beyoncé is one of the most widely recognised and highly respected women in pop culture. A solo recording artist, actress, philanthropist and businesswoman, she has released four #1 solo albums and has sold over 75 million albums worldwide.

Her work has earned her numerous awards and accolades, including 16 Grammy Awards. Billboard named her the Top Female Artist and Top Radio Songs Artist of the 2000s decade. The Recording Industry Association of America also recognised Beyoncé as the Top Certified Artist of the 2000s.

The Mrs Carter Show World Tour dates:

Thursday, February 20 – SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
Sunday, February 23 – LG Arena, Birmingham
Tuesday, February 25 – Phones 4 U Arena, Manchester
Friday, February 28 – London’s O2 Arena
Saturday, March 1 – London’s O2 Arena
Sunday, March 2 – London’s O2 Arena
Tuesday, March 4 – London’s O2 Arena
Saturday, March 8 – Dublin, The O2
Sunday, March 9 – Dublin, The O2
Tuesday, March 11 – Dublin, The O2

Saturday, March 15 – Cologne, Germany, Lanxess Arena
Tuesday, March 18 – Amsterdam, Holland, Ziggo Dome
Thursday, March 20 – Antwerp, Belgium, Sportpaleis
Monday, March 24 – Barcelona, Spain, Palau Sant Jordi
Wednesday, March 26 – Lisbon, Portugal, MEO Arena
Thursday, March 27 – Lisbon, Portugal, MEO Arena

Tickets go on general sale on Monday, December 16 at 10am and are available from http://www.gigsandtours.com and http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk.