X Factor 2012 winner James Arthur today reveals the artwork  and full track-listing for his eponymously titled debut album released on November 4th through Syco Music. The record is available to pre-order from today here.

The full track-listing is as follows:

1. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
2. Get Down
3. New Tattoo
4. Impossible
5. Lie Down
6. Recovery
7. Roses – James Arthur and Emeli Sandé
8. Supposed
9. Suicide
10. Is This Love?
11. Certain Things (Feat. Chasing Grace)
12. Smoke Clouds
13. Flyin’

Collaborators on the album include Naughty Boy (‘Roses’, ‘Supposed’, ‘Certain Things’, ‘Flyin’’), Salaam Remi (‘New Tattoo’), TMS (‘You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You’, ‘Recovery’), Mojam (‘Get Down’), Da Internz (‘Suicide’), Wayne Hector (‘Get Down’, ‘Supposed’) and Emeli Sandé who co-wrote and features on the beautiful ‘Roses’.

After an amazing reaction at radio to new single ‘You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You’ with playlist additions from the likes of Radio 1, Capital and Kiss, it can also be revealed that James will be performing on the Jonathan Ross Show on October 12th. The single will be released on October 20th through Syco Music featuring remixes by Benga and Raf Riley featuring Lunar C – click here to pre-order now.

One of the most popular X Factor contestants to date, James’ BRIT Award nominated X Factor single ‘Impossible’, was the fastest selling single of 2012 in the UK and has become the biggest selling X-Factor single of all-time achieving over 2.5million sales worldwide and seeing it top the iTunes charts in 34 different countries. His much-anticipated debut album is certain to further cement his status as one of the most exciting and talented musicians ever to emerge from the show.