British singer-songwriter Louis Tomlinson surprised fans today with the release of his new album, ‘LIVE’. This dynamic collection features 15 songs, each recorded in a different city during Louis’ extensive global tours over the past three years. With over 170 shows spanning 47 countries across five continents, Louis brings a unique live experience to listeners worldwide.

Available now in digital format, ‘LIVE’ includes hit singles like ‘Bigger Than Me’, ‘We Made It’, ‘Walls’, and ‘Out Of My System’, alongside beloved fan favorites captured live for the first time ever.

Physical versions of ‘LIVE’ will be released on August 23rd, offering both a double CD and a 2 LP gatefold picture disc vinyl. The vinyl edition comes with a special exclusive ‘Tour Book’, inviting fans to submit personal messages for a chance to be featured in the book.

Pre-orders for the album are available now here.

Reflecting on the release, Louis shares, “I’ve been fortunate to tour the world twice over the past three years. The energy and connection I feel with the audience during these live moments are unforgettable. Creating this album, capturing performances from across the globe, is incredibly special and a testament to the amazing fans who make each show unique. Thank you! Enjoy!”

Exclusive tracks are included in the physical editions of ‘LIVE’, with a special version of the One Direction classic ‘Where Do Broken Hearts Go’ featured only on the double CD.

To support the release, Louis will share video clips compiled from tour footage on his social channels, offering fans a glimpse into his life on the road over the past three years.

Leading up to the release, fans participated in a global digital activation across over 200 countries, uncovering puzzle pieces and audio snippets from the album. Together, they pieced together the album cover and tracklist ahead of the official release.