Multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated bandOneRepublic have teamed up with Logic to release new single “Start Again”.

The track features on the original soundtrack to the second series of Netflix’s popular drama ’13 Reasons Why’, which will be released in full May 18th via Interscope Records.

OneRepublic – Start Again – From 13 Reasons Why – Season 2 Soundtrack

Preview, download or stream Start Again – From 13 Reasons Why – Season 2 Soundtrack by OneRepublic

OneRepublic have sold 16 million adjusted album units worldwide, and have shattered streams and sales with smash-hit singles such as “Apologize”, “Wherever I Go’, and “Love Runs Out”. “Counting Stars” has gone Multi-Platinum and reached number 1 in 54 countries selling over 26 million copies worldwide, including well over a million in the U.K. alone. The single now has over 673,000,000 Spotify streams.

Tedder, the band’s frontman and already a Grammy-winning songwriter and producer, has recently worked on other artist’s records including Camila Cabello, Kygo, James Arthur, Hailee Steinfeld, Paul McCartney and U2.

OneRepublic have recently finished touring Asia and will be back on the road in the US next month to open for Zac Brown Band on select dates of their Down the Rabbit Hole Live tour in summer 2018.