The Beach Boys have announced a new album, ‘The Beach Boys With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’, to be released on 8 June by Universal/UMC.

The album pairs The Beach Boys’ original vocal performances with new symphonic arrangements, newly recorded by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios. The album is produced by Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, who were at the helm for the hugely successful albums A Love So Beautiful: Roy Orbison with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and The Wonder of You: Elvis Presley with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Available now for pre-order in digital, CD, and 180-gram 2LP vinyl LP formats (2LP vinyl to be released 17 August), ‘The Beach Boys With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’ spans decades of timeless Beach Boys hits and favourites across its 17 tracks.

Fun, Fun, Fun is available now for streaming and for immediate download with the digital album pre-order. ‘The Beach Boys With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’ can be pre-ordered at:

The Beach Boys With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra [CD; Digital; 2LP Vinyl]

1. California Suite

2. California Girls

3. Wouldn’t It Be Nice

4. Fun, Fun, Fun

5. Don’t Worry Baby

6. God Only Knows

7. Sloop John B

8. Heroes And Villains

9. Disney Girls

10. Here Today

11. In My Room

12. Kokomo

13. The Warmth Of The Sun

14. Darlin’

15. Help Me, Rhonda

16. You Still Believe In Me

17. Good Vibrations