Singer/songwriter/producer and 8 x GRAMMY Award nominee, Sia, today announces her first-ever holiday album Everyday is Christmas, which will be released on November 17 2017 via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records. The collection of original holiday songs were written by Sia and Greg Kurstin.

The album’s lead single, “Santa’s Coming For Us” has several counterparts on the album including other festive songs like “Candy Cane Lane”, “Ho Ho Ho” and “Puppies Are Forever” which are anchored by ballads “Underneath The Christmas Lights” “Snowman” and “Snowflake”.

Sia most recently wrapped up the North American leg of her ‘Nostalgic For The Present Tour’, which will continue this winter in stadiums across Australia and New Zealand. For more information on her tour dates visit

In addition to working on Everyday is Christmas, Sia is in the process of directing her first-ever feature film. She co-wrote and is featured on Zayn’s recent global Top 5 hit “Dusk Til Dawn” and voices the character Songbird Serenade in My Little Pony: The Movie alongside actors Emily Blunt, Zoe Saldana, and Kristin Chenoweth.

Everyday is Christmas Tracklisting:
1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights