Two-time Brit winners Busted are back. James Bourne, Matt Willis and Charlie Simpson are pleased to announce the release of their brand new album ‘Night Driver’ on 25th November via East/West Records.

The huge disco-tinged new single ‘On What You’re On’ is featured on the album, and the band will be performing the song as they return to X Factor this weekend (27th November, ITV).

Following the album release, Busted will then to be taking to the road again for a UK headline tour. The string of dates will kick off at Norwich’s UEA on 28 January and will include performances in prestigious theatres across the country including London’s Hammersmith Eventim Apollo on 3 February before wrapping up on 1 March in Dublin. Due to popular demand, the pop trio recently added some extra shows, taking the tour up to an extensive twenty-four dates.

Primarily recorded in LA, ‘Night Driver’ marks a new direction for the band; throughout the past twelve years, the group have all individually accumulated various achievements including solo projects, musicals and acting to name a few. All of which contributed a plethora of new influences and, in turn, brought them back together again. As they say in their own words, “This isn’t the third Busted album. It is the first album of an exciting new chapter.”

Though stylistically unrecognisable and far darker around the edges, ‘Night Driver’ is still the vivid hook riot you would expect from Busted, as vivacious in their early thirties as they were in their teens, and the band are itching to present it to the world.

James, Matt and Charlie first broke onto the music scene in 2002 with their tongue-in-cheek ode to Matt’s school teacher Miss MacKenzie, ‘What I Go To School For.’ Within just two years the three-piece had become the biggest band in the country, with four number one singles, two triple platinum albums, a total of five million records sold, and over 750,000 ticket sales including and a record-breaking run of thirteen Wembley Arena shows. Now, with fresh ideas and a new energy, the guys are back and better than ever.

Night Driver is out on 25th 
November via East/West Records.

Night Driver Tracklisting:
1. Coming Home
2. Night Driver
3. On What You’re On
4. New York
5. Thinking Of You
6. Without It
7. One Of A Kind
8. I Will Break Your Heart
9. Kids With Computers
10. Easy
11. Out Of Our Minds
12. Those Days Are Gone

28 January – Norwich, UEA (EXTRA DATE ADDED)

29 January  – Norwich, UEA (SOLD-OUT)
30 January  – Cambridge, Corn Exchange
01 February – Leicester De Montfort Hall
03 February – London, Hammersmith Eventim Apollo
04 February – Bournemouth, O2 Academy (NEW DATE)
06 February – Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
07 February – Folkestone, Leas Cliff Hall
09 February – Newport, Centre
10 February – Plymouth, Pavilions
12 February – Bristol, O2 Academy
13 February – Portsmouth, Guildhall
14 February – Brighton, Centre
16 February – Manchester, O2 Apollo
17 February – Liverpool University (NEW DATE)
18 February – Birmingham, O2 Academy
20 February – Nottingham, Rock City
21 February – Leeds, O2 Academy
22 February – Newcastle, O2 Academy
24 February – Aberdeen, Arena
25 February – Edinburgh, Usher Hall
26 February – Glasgow, O2 Academy
28 February – Belfast, Waterfront
01 March – Dublin, Olympia

Tickets on sale now – .uk/artist/busted-tickets