Nathan Sykes will release his hugely anticipated debut solo album ‘Unfinished Business’ on Friday 11th November via Global Entertainment.

Nathan has spent the past two years writing and recording ‘Unfinished Business’ collaborating with luminary producers and writers such as Harmony Samuels, Babyface, Diane Warren and LDN Noise. The record boasts Billboard Dance Club Chart Number 1 ‘Kiss Me Quick’ as well as features with US superstars Ariana Grande (Over And Over Again) and rapper G-Eazy (Give It Up).

Describing the album, Nathan says ‘It’s something that I have taken the last two years to create and in the process learnt who I am as an artist for the first time. I chose the title Unfinished Business because whenever I would offer advice to young musicians I would always say “don’t let anyone or anything get in the way of doing what you love and never give up on your dreams” and when the band decided to take a break I was still only 20 and felt that it was time to listen to my own advice because I had so much more to offer, hence my Unfinished Business.’

The ‘Unfinished Business’ tracklist is as follows…

Deluxe edition
01. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait
02. Kiss Me Quick
03. Money
04. Freedom
05. Twist
06. I Can’t Be Mad
07. There’s Only One Of You
08. Famous
09. Give It Up featuring G-Eazy
10. More Than You’ll Ever Know
11. Over And Over Again
12. I’ll Remember You
13. Tears In The Rain
14. Over And Over Again featuring Ariana Grande
15. Taken
16. Burn Me Down