Multi-platinum-selling recording artist Nick Jonas releases his new album Last Year Was Complicated today on Safehouse/Island Records. The full-length release is a follow up to Jonas’ critically-acclaimed, platinum eponymous debut album which featured his 3X platinum hit ‘Jealous’ and 2X platinum hit ‘Chains.’ Last Year Was Complicated is available now.
Jonas marked the announcement with the release of his new single ‘Close’ featuring Tove Lo as well as the premiere of the tracks video.

Watch the video now:

Nick Jonas – Close ft. Tove Lo

Follow Nick JonasInstagram Twitter Facebook TikTok http…

Following that, he released videos for ‘Chainsaw’ and ‘Bacon’ on Tidal.

Nick Jonas – Chainsaw

Music video by Nick Jonas performing Chainsaw. (C) 2016 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. / Safehouse Records, LLC …

Jonas has also released a seven-episode documentary series that gives a close-up look at his journey to making the album. You can view the first episode on Tidal.

On a recent trip to the UK, Nick performed on Britain’s Got Talent and opened the main stage at Radio 1’s Big Weekend and this Saturday June 11, Nick will perform at Capital FM’s Summertime Ball at Wembley Stadium.

Last Year Was Complicated is Jonas’ sophomore solo album release and includes collaborations with Grammy Award-winning producer Max Martin (Taylor Swift, Ellie Goulding, The Weeknd), writer/producer Jason Evigan (‘Chains’), and writers Nolan Lambroza and Simon Wilcox (‘Jealous’), among others.

Full Tracklisting for Last Year Was Complicated (Deluxe Edition)

1. Voodoo
2. Champagne Problems
3. Close feat. Tove Lo
4. Chainsaw
5. Touch
6. Bacon feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Good Girls feat. Big Sean
8. The Difference
9. Don’t Make Me Choose
10. Under You
11. Unhinged
12. Comfortable
13. Testify
14. When We Get Home – Feat. Daniella Mason
15. That’s What They All Say
16. Jealous
17. Chains
18. Levels

Last Year Was Complicated Out Now:
Apple Music:
Official Store:

Previous articleNew Music: Garbage’s new album ‘Strange Little Birds’ out today
Next articleChase & Status announced as headliners for Lockdown Festival 2016
We’re always on the lookout for writers/presenters/videographers and photographers. If you think you have what it takes to join the writing team. Get in touch!