Mariah Carey has released her new single ‘Infinity’ globally on iTunes. Infinity is the only new track to appear on her forthcoming greatest hits collection Mariah Carey #1 To Infinity. Check out the lyric video for the single below.

#1 To Infinity features all 18 of Mariah’s number 1 hits and is being released to coincide with the singer’s Las Vegas residency at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas on May 6th.  For the first time ever, Mariah will perform all 18 of her #1 hits in one production, designed exclusively for the Colosseum.

Mariah Carey #1 To Infinity:

UK Tracklisting:


1) Vision of Love
2) Love Takes Time
3) Emotions
4) I’ll Be There (Feat. Trey Lorenz)
5) Dreamlover
6) Hero
7) Without You
8) Endless Love (duet with Luther Vandross)
9) Fantasy (Bad Boy Fantasy)
10) One Sweet Day (Feat. Boyz II Men)
11) Always Be My Baby
12) Honey
13) My All
14) Heartbreaker (Feat. Jay-Z)
15) Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) (Featuring Westlife)
16) We Belong Together
17)  Don’t Forget About Us
18) Touch My Body
19) Infinity