Kylie will release her new concert film Kiss Me Once – Live At The SSE Hydro on March 23 on DVD/CD, Blu-ray/CD and digital formats.

Filmed during Kylie’s highly successful European tour comprising 31 shows in 15 countries, Kiss Me Once – Live At The SSE Hydro is the full spectacular live performance in its entirety.

Watch ‘Timebomb’ live from Glasgow here:

The Kiss Me Once tour featured both new and old material, with a selection of highlights from Kylie’s Kiss Me Once album as well as classics including: ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’, ‘Slow’ and ‘I Should Be So Lucky’. Many of these fan favourites are available on live DVD for the first time here.

The DVD also features exclusive content including the full Sleepwalker film that was shown before each performance and features three new tracks by Kylie + Garibay. Sleepwalker sees Kylie in an abstract dreamscape – in the piece Kylie plays several different characters including incarnations of Miss Havisham and Sleeping Beauty. The screen visuals for Chasing Ghosts, Sexercize, Skirt, Can’t Get You Out Of My Head, and In Your Arms are also included on the DVD in full.


1. Breathe / Les Sex Intro
2. Les Sex
3. In My Arms
4. Timebomb
5. Wow
6. Step Back In Time
7. Spinning Around
8. Your Disco Needs You
9. On a Night Like This
10. Slow
11. Enjoy Yourself
12. Hand On Your Heart
13. Never Too Late
14. Got To Be Certain
15. I Should Be So Lucky
16. Need You Tonight
17. Sexercize
18. Nu-Di-Ty Segue
19. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
20. Kids
21. Beautiful
22. Kiss Me Once
23. Get Outta My Way
24. Love At First Sight
25. Locomotion
26. All The Lovers
27. Into The Blue