The Vamps have announced two very special treats for their fans – on the 1st December they will release a Christmas edition of their multi-Platinum debut album Meet The Vamps, and a live DVD from their Birmingham NIA show on the recent Meet The Vamps tour.

The show has been receiving rave reviews up and down the country, and for those that missed out, or went and want to relive the experience, now’s their chance to see The Vamps in action.

The special Christmas edition of Meet The Vamps will include the full album, plus 8 Christmas songs, including 2 original tracks by The Vamps – Sleighing In The Snow and Hoping For Snow. The album will be available on iTunes and digital stores for £5.99, and can also be bought with the concert DVD for £9.99, and can be preordered today at

The full album tracklisting is:

1. Jingle Bell Rock
2. Sleighing in the Snow
3. Hoping for Snow
4. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
5. Well I Wish It Could Be Christmas
6. Hallelujah
7. Jingle Bells
8. Silent Night
9. Wild Heart
10. Last Night
11. Somebody To You feat. Demi Lovato
12. Can We Dance
13. Girls on TV
14. Risk It All
15. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
16. Another World
17. Move My Way
18. Shout About It
19. High Hopes
20. She Was The One
21. Dangerous
22. Lovestruck
23. Smile
24. Somebody To You

These special treats for fans is the perfect way to close their extraordinary year. In this past week alone, The Vamps have won 4 Awards (3 at the Radio 1 Teen Awards (British Group, British Breakthrough and British Single), and Best Group at last week’s Attitude Awards), played 5 sold out headline shows (including 2 at the Eventim Hammersmith Apollo), sold 75,000 tickets for their arena tour in under 2 hours, sold out the O2 in 45mins (with a second now on sale), won the VEVO Lift campaign, and scored a fifth Top 10 hit with their single Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart). A phenomenal result for a band who released their debut single only a year ago.

The Vamps have picked up a phenomenal following online. Can We Dance has clocked up over 25 million YouTube views, Wild Heart has over 15 million, Last Night has had over 13 million views, Somebody To You over 36 million views, Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart) already has 4.5 million, and their channel has already tipped 98.5 million total views and signed up over ¾ million subscribers, which is quite an astounding achievement for a band that only released their debut single a year ago. They frequently trend around the world on Twitter, and their Facebook has over 3 million followers.


Friday 17th April – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Saturday 18th April – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Monday 20th April – Belfast Odyssey Arena
Wednesday 22nd April – Dublin 3Arena
Friday 24th April – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 25th April – Manchester Phones 4U Arena
Tuesday 28th April – Liverpool Echo Arena
Friday 1st May – London The 02
Saturday 2nd May – London The 02
Monday 4th May – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tuesday 5th May – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Friday 8th May – Birmingham LG Arena