After fuelling palpable anticipation and unparalleled excitement for months now, Ariana Grande just disclosed the details of her second full-length record— and the most anticipated album of the year.

Following the double-platinum, chart-smashing, and history-making success of the summer’s biggest single ‘Problem’, her sophomore set, My Everything (Island Records) will be available August 25 and promises to be the music event of 2014.

The first single, ‘Problem’, has been well received and has been tipped to be Number 1 this weekend. In the US it achieved astounding first-week sales of 435,000-plus, making for the biggest single debut of the year so far and fourth highest for a female artist ever. It vaulted to #1 on iTunes in over 65 countries.

‘Break Free’ sees Ariana collaborate with world renowned producer Zedd who gives pulsating production to the vocalist’s unmistakable powerhouse voice. The track was also co-produced by Max Martin. Other guest appearances on My Everything are bound to get everyone talking as well. Longtime friend and collaborator Big Sean lends a verse to the soulful ‘Best Mistake’, while The Weeknd adds energy to the sexy ‘Love Me Harder’.

Childish Gambino contributes to ‘Break Your Heart Right Back’, and ‘Hands On Me’ sees her team with none other than A$AP Ferg. Then, there’s ‘Why Try’ which brings Ariana together again with top hit-makers Ryan Tedder and Benny Blanco for another heartfelt gem. Among these collaborations, One Direction’s Harry Styles wrote the powerful ‘A Little Bit Of Your Heart’ specifically for Ariana.
All in all, Martin and his production team MXM produced five of the record’s tracks. Other top producers featured on the album include Rodney Jerkins, Oak & Pop, and Harmony & Tommy Brown. The deluxe edition of My Everything features three additional tracks, including a surprise epic team-up.

My Everything Track listing (STANDARD EDITION):
1. Intro
2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

The future looks brighter than ever as her star continues to rise.

My Everything: Pre-order here –