Singer, songwriter, producer and all round king of the club banger Example, is set to release his brand new album ‘Live Life Living’ on 23rd June. His new single ‘Kids Again’ will also be released on 16th March.

Example is one of the UK’s biggest male artists following on from his #1 platinum album ‘Playing in the Shadows’, and most recent gold selling album, ‘The Evolution of Man’. He has notched up two huge top five LPs and six top 10 singles including two No.1’s. ‘Live Life Living’ will be his fifth studio album.

The album will be available in two formats – standard and deluxe, with the latter including four bonus tracks and a remix CD.



1. next year
2. kids again
3. stay with me
4. 10 million people
5. only human
6. til i’d seen you
7. can’t face the world alone
8. live life living
9. all the wrong places
10. take me as i am
11. at night
12. longest goodbye

CD2 (The Remixes)

1. all the wrong places (Quintino Remix)
2. all the wrong places (Calyx & TeeBee Remix)
3. all the wrong places (Jack Beats Remix)
4. all the wrong places (Starkillers Remix)
5. kids again (MOTi emix)
6. kids again (Dimension Remix)
7. kids again (Zed Bias Remix)
8. kids again (Critikal Miami Sunrise Remix)

The live arena is where Example is a true master. Renowned for his monstrous live sets, he is set to once again transform dance floors in to colossal party scenes in a matter of seconds. Hitting the road later this month, armed and ready to bring the roof down in some of the UKs more intimate venues will be Example’s ‘Ultimate Weekender’ tour – 6 gigs, 3 cities, 1 weekend. He is also set to hit the festival circuit this year with T in the Park and V Festival already confirmed with more to follow.

HOME | TryThisForExample

No Description