Taylor Swift releases ‘You Need to Calm Down’ – unveils release date for new album ‘Lover’

Jun - 14 2019 | no comments

Taylor Swift has released ‘You Need to Calm Down’ today and revealed on her Instagram that her new Lover, will include 18 songs and is set to drop August 23.

You can listen to ‘You Need To Calm Down’ below:

Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down (Lyric Video)

Music video by Taylor Swift performing You Need To Calm Down (Lyric Video). © 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. http://vevo.ly/WHIxy5

‘You Need To Calm Down’ is taken from Taylor’s forthcoming seventh studio album, ‘Lover’, due for release on 23rd August 2019.

It follows the release of’ME!’ featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco, which broke multiple records, including records broken across key streaming platforms (Amaon, Vevo and YouTube) and in UK, China and Japan.

Posted Under

Pop Scoop TV



More Artists announced for Live From The Drive-In https://www.popscoop.org/2020/06/27/more-artists-announced-for-live-from-the-drive-in/

Kiara Nelson shares her new single ‘Kisses For Breakfast’ – Listen here! https://www.popscoop.org/2020/06/27/kiara-nelson-shares-her-new-single-kisses-for-breakfast-listen-here/

Becky Hill Releases new single ‘Heaven On My Mind’ with Sigala https://www.popscoop.org/2020/06/27/becky-hill-releases-new-single-heaven-on-my-mind-with-sigala/

Eyelar releases new single ‘Say It With Your Eyes’ https://www.popscoop.org/2020/06/27/eyelar-releases-new-single-say-it-with-your-eyes/

Load More...

Join us on Facebook

%d bloggers like this: